SAP honors alogis as Recognized Expertise Partner for Automotive

Our high technical know-how in the consulting and development, the positive evaluations of our customers and the successful cooperation with SAP are the reasons why alogis AG has been awarded the partner status SAP Recognized Expertise for Automotive.

As part of the PartnerEdge® program, SAP assigns the status "Recognized Expertise" to consulting partners who demonstrably have a very high level of expertise for specific industries or SAP solutions. Other prerequisites for obtaining the quality seal from SAP include successful projects, certified consultants and a comprehensive portfolio for the respective SAP solution.

At the current time (June 2019), alogis is one of only two consulting companies in Germany that have been awarded the seal Recognized Expertise Partner for Automotive.

We are SAP Gold Partner!
Good consultation today and tomorrow.

SAP has honored our SAP expertise and project experience as an SAP Service Partner with the Gold partner status. For over 20 years, we have been assisting companies in the logistics and automotive industries to operate their IT-based business processes more efficiently. In order to meet the requirements of modern logistics, we would like to support you with our know-how on the latest technologies and SAP solutions.

CALL US

JIS/JIT processing with SAP EWM
Imperial Logistics International

For the Imperial locations in the Automotive division, alogis has set up a system that supports in particular JIS and JIT processes for production supply. Site-specific extensibility, active monitoring of processes and location-independent rollout appointments on one system should be possible. The system is based on the new Embedded EWM in SAP S/4HANA® in order to be future-proof.

TO SUCCESS STORY

SAP COMPETENCE.
FOR LOGISTICS EXCELLENCE.

As a long-standing SAP service partner, we support renowned European companies from the automotive and logistics industries in operating their IT-based business processes more efficiently. Our service portfolio includes classic process and IT consulting. We also develop and support customer-specific applications and add-ons in existing SAP environments.

FIND OUT MORE

JOBS & CAREER

Performance must not only be worthwhile, performance should also be fun. Our employees see it that way and have voted us TOP COMPANY at kununu ...

WORK AT ALOGIS

APPLY ONLINE!

Get on the shortest way to your dream job, come on the fastest way to alogis! Send us some basic information, we'll get back to you soon ...

APPLY NOW

SAP zeichnet alogis als Recognized Expertise Partner for Automotive aus

Unser hohes fachliches Knowhow in der Beratung und Entwicklung, die positiven Bewertungen unserer Kunden und die erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit mit der SAP sind die Gründe dafür, dass die alogis AG mit dem Partnerstatus SAP Recognized Expertise for Automotive ausgezeichnet wurde.

Die SAP vergibt im Rahmen des PartnerEdge® Programms den Status „Recognized Expertise“ an Beratungspartnern, die nachweisbar über ein sehr hohes Expertenwissen für bestimmte Branchen oder SAP-Lösungen verfügen. Weitere Voraussetzungen für den Erhalt des Qualitätssiegels der SAP sind neben erfolgreich durchgeführten Projekten, zertifizierte Berater und ein umfassendes Portfolio für die jeweilige SAP-Lösung.

alogis ist somit zum aktuellen Zeitpunkt (Juni 2019) eines von nur zwei Beratungshäusern deutschlandweit, die mit dem Siegel Recognized Expertise Partner for Automotive ausgezeichnet wurden.

Wir sind SAP Gold Partner!
Gute Beratung heute und morgen.

Die SAP hat unsere SAP-Expertise und Projekterfahrungen als SAP Service Partner mit dem Partnerstatus Gold ausgezeichnet. Seit über 20 Jahren begleiten wir Unternehmen aus der Logistik- und Autmotivebranche dabei, ihre IT-basierten Geschäftsabläufe effizienter zu betreiben. Um den Anforderungen der modernen Logistik gerecht zu werden, möchten wir Sie gern mit unserem Knowhow zu den neuesten Technologien und SAP-Lösungen unterstützen.

rufen Sie uns an

JIS-/JIT-Abwicklung mit SAP EWM
Imperial Logistics International

Für die Imperial-Standorte im Geschäftsbereich Automotive wurde von alogis ein System aufgebaut, das insbesondere JIS- und JIT-Prozesse zur Produktionsversorgung unterstützt. Dabei sollten standortspezifische Erweiterbarkeit, aktives Monitoring der Prozesse und standortunabhängige Rollout-Termine auf einem System ermöglicht werden. Das System setzt auf dem neuen Embedded EWM im SAP S/4HANA® auf, um zukunftsfähig zu sein.

ZUR SUCCESS STORY

SAP COMPETENCE.
FOR LOGISTICS EXCELLENCE.

SAP Partner Logo Goldstatus

Als langjähriger SAP Service Partner unterstützen wir namhafte europäische Unternehmen aus den Branchen Automotive und Logistik dabei, ihre IT-basierten Geschäftsabläufe effizienter zu betreiben. Unser Leistungsportfolio umfasst die klassische Prozess- und IT-Beratung, darüber hinaus entwickeln und betreuen wir in bestehenden SAP Umgebungen kundenspezifische Anwendungen und Add-Ons.

mehr erfahren

JOBS & KARRIERE

Leistung muss sich nicht nur lohnen, Leistung soll auch Spaß machen. Unsere Mitarbeiter sehen das genau so und haben uns zur TOP COMPANY bei kununu gewählt...

arbeiten bei alogis

JETZT ONLINE BEWERBEN!

Kommen Sie auf dem kürzesten Weg zu Ihren Traumjob, kommen Sie auf dem schnellsten Weg zur alogis! Schicken Sie uns ein paar Eckdaten, wir melden uns umgehend bei ihnen...

jetzt online bewerben