Das Management der alogis AG steht für SAP Kompetenz in der Automotive- und Logistikindustrie.

    Management
    The right contact partner for your request ...



    Arne Friedrichs

    Member of the Management Board


    "Arne Friedrichs studied business engineering at the TU Berlin. After professional positions at AEG Schienenfahrzeuge GmbH and ZLU Zentrum für Logistik und Unternehmensplanung GmbH, he worked at PMC GmbH as an SAP Consultant focussing on production. In 1998, he co-founded alogis AG. Today, he is responsible for the commercial area and the competency area PLM & Production."


    Jörn Samuelson

    Member of the Management Board


    "Jörn Samuleson studied computer science at the TU Berlin. At Actis Berlin GmbH, GEDAS GmbH and PMC GmbH, SAP development in the automotive industry has always been his focus. As an external consultant for SAP, he was involved in the automotive solution. He is co-founder of alogis AG and is today responsible for the alogis infrastructure and the area Basis & Technology."


    Mirko Galetzka

    Authorised Officer | Project Manager


    "Mirko Galetzka studied business IT at the University of Applied Sciences in Berlin and, during his time at Herlitz PBS AG, he worked intensively with SAP Customer Relationship Management. He has been at alogis AG since 2000 and today leads the area CRM & Order Management as authorised officer."




    Petra Nedderhoff

    Authorised Officer | Senior Consultant


    "Petra Nedderhoff studied computer science at the TU Berlin. At Zentrum für Logistik und Unternehmensplanung and PMC GmbH, she concentrated on SAP logistics consulting and development. She is co-founder and authorised officer of alogis AG and is responsible for a range of SAP projects as project manager and senior consultant."


    Matthias Mittelstädt

    Authorised Officer | Project Manager


    "Matthias Mittelstädt studied computer science at the TU Berlin and has already focused on SAP logistics consulting in his professional positions at Actis in Berlin GmbH and Herlitz PBS AG. He has been at alogis AG since 2000 and is today responsible for the area of Supply Chain Execution as an authorised officer."



    Christina Steckmann

    Finance and Accounting


    "After completing her training as an industrial clerk at Daimler AG, Christina Steckmann has worked in various positions in controlling. She has been at alogis AG since 2007 and is responsible for finance and accounting as well as resource management at alogis AG."


    Lydia Lika

    Applicant Coordinator


    "After training as a commercial assistant with a focus on foreign languages, Lydia Lika worked in various positions as an office manager. She has been at alogis AG since 2005 and coordinates the application management."



    Jeanett Wußmann

    Marketing


    "Jeanett Wußmann studied international management at the TH Brandenburg. Her expertise includes most notably branding and brand management. She has been at alogis AG since 2015 and is responsible for public relations and marketing activities."

Das Management der alogis AG steht für SAP Kompetenz in der Automotive- und Logistikindustrie.

    Management
    Der richtige Ansprechpartner für Ihr Anliegen ...



    Arne Friedrichs

    Vorstand


    "Arne Friedrichs hat Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen an der TU Berlin studiert. Nach seinen beruflichen Stationen bei der AEG Schienenfahrzeuge GmbH, der ZLU Zentrum für Logistik und Unternehmensplanung GmbH arbeitete er als SAP-Berater mit Schwerpunkt Produktion bei der PMC GmbH. 1998 hat er die alogis AG mitgegründet. Er verantwortet heute den Kaufmännischen Bereich und das Kompetenzfeld PLM & Production."


    Jörn Samuelson

    Vorstand


    "Jörn Samuleson hat Informatik an der TU Berlin studiert. Bei der Actis Berlin GmbH, der GEDAS GmbH und der PMC GmbH stand stets die SAP-Entwicklung in der Automobilindustrie im Vordergrund. Als externer Consultant für die SAP hat er an der Automotive-Lösung mitgewirkt. Er ist Mitgründer der alogis AG und verantwortet heute die alogis-Infrastruktur und den Bereich Basis & Technology."



    Mirko Galetzka

    Prokurist | Project Manager


    "Mirko Galetzka hat an der Fachhochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft in Berlin Wirtschaftsinformatik studiert und sich schon während seiner Zeit bei der Herlitz PBS AG intensiv mit dem SAP Customer Relationship Management beschäftigt. Er ist seit 2000 bei der alogis AG und leitet heute als Prokurist den Bereich CRM & Order Management."


    Petra Nedderhoff

    Prokuristin | Senior Consultant


    "Petra Nedderhoff hat Informatik an der TU Berlin studiert. Im Zentrum für Logistik und Unternehmensplanung und der PMC GmbH hat sie sich bereits auf die SAP-Logistik-Beratung und -Entwicklung konzentriert. Sie ist Mitgründerin und Prokuristin der alogis AG und verantwortet als Projektleiterin und Senior Consultant eine Reihe von SAP-Projekten."


    Matthias Mittelstädt

    Prokurist | Project Manager


    "Matthias Mittelstädt hat Informatik an der TU Berlin studiert und sich schon in seinen beruflichen Stationen bei der Actis in Berlin GmbH und der Herlitz PBS AG auf die SAP-Logistik-Beratung fokussiert. Er ist seit 2000 bei der alogis AG und verantwortet heute als Prokurist den Bereich Supply Chain Execution."



    Christina Steckmann

    Finanz- und Rechnungswesen


    "Christina Steckmann arbeitete nach ihrer Ausbildung zur Industriekauffrau bei der Daimler AG in verschiedenen Positionen des Controllings. Sie ist seit 2007 bei der alogis AG und trägt die Verantwortung für das Finanz- und Rechnungswesen sowie die Personalverwaltung der alogis AG."


    Lydia Lika

    Bewerberkoordination


    "Lydia Lika hat nach einer Ausbildung zur kaufmännischen Assistentin mit Schwerpunkt Fremdsprachen in verschiedenen Positionen als Office-Managerin gearbeitet. Sie ist seit 2005 bei der alogis AG und koordiniert unter anderem das Bewerbermanagement."


    Jeanett Wußmann

    Marketing


    "Jeanett Wußmann hat Internationales Management an der TH Brandenburg studiert. Ihre Expertise umfasst insbesondere Employer Branding und Markenmanagement. Sie ist seit 2015 bei der alogis AG und verantwortet die Public Relations und Marketing-Aktivitäten."